SWR · Video Portrait

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtTV1IgTWVpbiBNYWxsb3JjYSBGcmFuayBBbmRyZSBCZXJrZWwgMSZxdW90OyB3aWR0aD0mcXVvdDsxMDgwJnF1b3Q7IGhlaWdodD0mcXVvdDs2MDgmcXVvdDsgc3JjPSZxdW90O2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2xMUnpOUGlUOXhrP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkJnF1b3Q7ICBhbGxvdz0mcXVvdDthY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbiZndDsmbHQ7L2lmcmFtZSZndDs=

Customer report Ι

Christine B. had been self-employed in boat service for 20 years when a doctor diagnosed her with a double herniated disc in her cervical spine. Pain and numbness in her left arm and fingers became a problem to the point where she was unable to even ride a bike. The prognosis of the orthopaedist: occupational disability, boat service with polishing work is out of the question in the future. If she continued to work, permanent nerve damage could result. A risky operation would then be indicated.

She came to Frank-André Berkel through a tip from an acquaintance, who initially recommended yoga and bottleneck stretching (Liebscher & Bracht) as a gentle way out of the relieving posture and back to movement. The spine was relieved by stretching, the development of the supporting muscles in combination with breathing techniques reduced the stress that had built up due to the fear of being unable to work. After that, fitness and muscle building were improved through sport, so that Christine does not fall back into the relieving posture when she is tired.

“Through his exercises and the plyometric training, fascia, tendons and connective tissue have become strong, I move like I used to and I jog again – without pain! My new level of fitness makes me feel better and I can deal with stressful moments in a more relaxed manner. THANK YOU, Frank-André,” she later wrote.

Even now, with regular massages, blockages in the body can be loosened and the fascia loosened. Proper nutrition is another component of therapy. The result after two years: 100% freedom from pain with full employment – including all polishing work.

Christine Brinkmann, Yacht Service STP Mallorca

Customer report ΙΙ

Dear Frank André,
First of all warmest greetings from the cold (this morning there was snow) northern Germany.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you again
Thank you for your incredible patience during my 3 month treatment.
I was and am a very difficult patient, but unfortunately I can’t change anymore (but I’ll keep trying) I came to you in November 2021.
At this time there was no place in or on my body that didn’t cause severe pain with the slightest movement. Walking a few meters even with a stick was very difficult and painful. The most natural things
such as getting dressed (stockings, T-shirt, etc.) was only possible with pain, I slept very badly because every movement in my body was noticeable. I kept waking up and couldn’t fall asleep again, or it was very difficult.
This all got better with every hour.
The special exercises (“the floor is your friend”, true now) not only on the floor have a quick effect
shown. I also do my HOMEWORK every day. It’s getting better and better, some days it’s harder, but the next day it’s all the better.
Your competence is undeniable.
Thank you again. I’ll get in touch
soon regarding ONLINE contact.

LG
Christian Bloomenkamp, 81

SWR · Video Portrait

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0mcXVvdDtTV1IgTWVpbiBNYWxsb3JjYSBGcmFuayBBbmRyZSBCZXJrZWwgMSZxdW90OyB3aWR0aD0mcXVvdDsxMDgwJnF1b3Q7IGhlaWdodD0mcXVvdDs2MDgmcXVvdDsgc3JjPSZxdW90O2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL2xMUnpOUGlUOXhrP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkJnF1b3Q7ICBhbGxvdz0mcXVvdDthY2NlbGVyb21ldGVyOyBhdXRvcGxheTsgY2xpcGJvYXJkLXdyaXRlOyBlbmNyeXB0ZWQtbWVkaWE7IGd5cm9zY29wZTsgcGljdHVyZS1pbi1waWN0dXJlJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbiZndDsmbHQ7L2lmcmFtZSZndDs=

Kundenbericht Ι

Christine B. war 20 Jahre im Bootsservice selbstständig tätig, als ein Arzt ihr einen doppelten Bandscheibenvorfall in der Halswirbelsäule attestierte. Schmerzen und Taubheit im linken Arm und in den Fingern wurden zum Problem, bis sie letztlich nicht einmal mehr mit dem Rad fahren konnte. Die Prognose des Orthopäden: Berufsunfähigkeit, Bootsservice mit Polierarbeiten sei zukünftig ausgeschlossen. Würde sie weiter arbeiten, könnte eine dauerhafte Nervenschädigung die Folge sein. Eine risikoreiche Operation wäre dann angezeigt.

Sie kam durch den Tipp eines Bekannten zu Frank-André Berkel, der ihr zunächst Yoga und Engpassdehnungen (Liebscher & Bracht) empfahl als sanften Weg aus der Schonhaltung und zurück zur Bewegung. Durch Dehnung wurde die Wirbelsäule entlastet, der Aufbau der Stützmuskulatur in Kombination mit Atemtechniken reduzierte Stress, der sich durch die Angst vor der Berufunfähigkeit aufgebaut hatte. Danach wurden über Sport Kondition und Muskelaufbau verbessert, damit Christine bei Ermüdung nicht in die Schonhaltungen zurückfällt.

„Durch seine Übungen und das plyometrische Training sind Faszien, Sehnen und Bindegewebe stark geworden, ich bewege mich wie früher und jogge wieder — ohne Schmerzen! Durch meine neue Fitness fühle ich mich wohler und kann entspannter mit Stress-Momenten umgehen. DANKE, Frank-André”, schrieb sie später.

Auch jetzt noch lässt sie sich bei regelmässigen Massagen Blockaden im Körper lockern und die Faszien lösen. Die richtige Ernährung ist ein weiterer Baustein der Therapie. Das Ergebnis nach zwei Jahren: 100%ige Schmerzfreiheit bei voller Berufstätigkeit — inklusive aller Polierarbeiten.

Christine Brinkmann, Yachtservice STP Mallorca

Kundenbericht ΙΙ

Lieber Frank Andre,
zunächst herzlichste Grüße aus dem kalten (heute morgen lag Schnee) Norddeutschland.
Ich möchte mich auf diesem Wege nochmals bei Dir
für Deine unglaubliche Geduld während meiner 3-monatigen Behandlung bedanken.
Ich war und bin ein sehr schwieriger Patient, ich kann mich aber leider nicht mehr ändern(ich versuche es aber weiter) Im November 2021 kam ich zu Dir.
Zu diesem Zeitpunkt gab es keine Stelle in oder an meinen Körper die nicht bei der kleinsten Bewegung starke Schmerzen verursacht hat. Laufen selbst mit Stock einige Meter waren sehr mühsam und schmerzvoll. Die natürlichsten Sachen
wie z.B. Anziehen (Strümpfe,T-Shirt usw) waren nur unter Schmerzen möglich, geschlafen habe ich sehr schlecht, weil jede Bewegung im Körper spürbar war. Ich wurde immer wieder wach und konnte nicht mehr nicht bzw. sehr schwer wieder einschlafen.
Dies alles wurde mit jeder Stunde bei Dir besser.
Die speziellen Übungen (“der Boden ist dein Freund”, stimmt inzwischen) nicht nur am Boden haben schnell Wirkung
gezeigt. Auch mache ich meine HAUSAUFGABEN jeden Tag. Es wird immer besser, an manchen Tagen geht es schwerer, aber am nächsten wieder umso besser.
Deine Kompetenz ist unbestreitbar.
Nochmals vielen lieben Dank. Ich melde mich
demnächst bezgl. ONLINE Kontakt.

LG
Christian Bloomenkamp, 81